The public institution of Royal Hellas is run by a board that is chaired by the President.

The members of the board are:

PresidentHSH Roerich the Duke of Commonwealth
VP of FinanceLady Olga Prevezakis
VP of BankingThe Hon. George Clarke
Head of AsiaJim Kun
Head of AfricaHE Vera Ncube
Head of EuropeThe Rt. Hon. Nicolas Fairfax
Legal CounselMaria Voutraki